Name
e-mail
Hendrik Auhagen (Attac Konstanz)hendrik.auhagen AT gmx DOT de
Alexis Passadakis (Attac Berlin)alexis.passadakis AT attac DOT de
AG Globaliserung & Ökologie (Chris Methmann)chris.methmann AT attac DOT de
Deborah Ruggieri (Attac Berlin)deborah.ruggieri AT web DOT de
AG Finanzmärkte (Detlev v. Larcher)detlev.larcher AT attac DOT de
Euromärsche (Hugo Braun)hugo.braun AT attac DOT de
Johanna Schreiber (Attac Karlsruhe)johanna.schreiber AT attac DOT de
Jutta Sundermann (Attac Braunschweig)jutta.sundermann AT attac DOT de
Kerstin Sack (Attac Hagen)kerstin.sack AT attac DOT de
AG Lateinamerika (Steffen Stierle)steffen AT attac DOT de
René Zeitz (Attac Wismar)R_Zeitz AT gmx DOT de
Peter-Ulrich Peters (Attac Düsseldorf)peter-ulrich.peters AT gmx DOT net
WEED (Pedram Shayar)pedram AT attac DOT de
Max Bank (NoYa)max AT attac DOT de
Roland Süß (Attac Heidelberg)suess AT attac DOT de
Sabine Zimpel (Attac Essen)sabine.zimpel AT attac DOT de
Sami Atwa (Attac Hannover)sami.atwa AT attac DOT de
Share e.V. (Stephan Schilling)stephan.schilling AT attac DOT de